Three Kings Parish

Three Kings Parish (Gapan, Nueva Ecija)

The City of Gapan, one of the first towns of Pampanga and now part of the province of Nueva Ecija, celebrates one of its town fiestas on January 6 during the Feast of the Three Kings, the city’s patron saints along with La Virgen Divina Pastora (The Virgin Divine Sheperdness). The Three Kings Parish (National Shrine of La Virgen Divina Pastora) is one of the oldest churches in the Philippines and the oldest of Nueva Ecija, founded in 1589.

You may want to read: