Lawmakers who voted against ABS CBN Franchise Renewal

The following are the Lawmakers who voted against ABS CBN Franchise Renewal:

Ma. Theresa Collantes: Batangas, 3rd District
Ria Christina Farinas: Ilocos Norte, 1st District
Camille Villar: Las Pinas City, Lone District
Roger Mercado: Southern Leyte, Lone District
Joseph Stephen Paduano: Party List-Abang Lingkod
Bayani Fernando: Marikina City, Lone District
Jose Singson: Party List-Probinsyano Ako
Sharee Ann Tan: Samar, 2nd District
Sandro Gonzales: Party List-MARINO (representing Rep. P. Pichay)
Michael Defensor: Party List-ANAKALUSUGAN (representing Rep R. Puno)
Allan Ty: Party List-LPGMA (representing Rep. A. Gonzales)
Francisco Jose II Matugas: Surigao del Norte, 1st District (representing Rep. J. Pimentel)
Antonino Calixto: Pasay, Lone District (representing Rep. J. Lacson-Noel)
Juan Fidel Felipe Nograles: Rizal, 2nd District (Rep. F. Hernandez)
Francisco Datol Jr.: Party List-Senior Citizens (representing Rep. M. Romero)

Arnolfo Teves Jr.: Negros Oriental, 3rd District
Janette Garin: Iloilo, 1st District
Paolo Duterte: Davao City, 1st District
Elpidio Barzaga Jr.: Cavite, 4th District
Conrado Estrella III: Party List-Abono
Luis Raymund Villafuerte Jr: Camarines Sur, 2nd District
Raneo Abu: Batangas, 2nd district
Dan Fernandez: Laguna, 1st District
Rodante Marcoleta: Party List-Sagip
Henry Oaminal: Misamis Occidental, 2nd District
Pablo John Garcia: Cebu, 3rd District
Deogracias Victor Savellano: Ilocos Sur, 1st District
Jesus Crispin Remulla: Cavite, 7th District
Juan Miguel Macapagal Arroyo: Pampanga, 2nd District
Cristal Bagatsing: Manila, 5th District
Juan Pablo Bondoc: Pampanga, 4th District
Bernadette Herrera-Dy: Party List-BH
Xavier Jesus Romualdo: Camiguin, Lone District
Wilter Wee Palma II: Zamboanga Sibugay, 1st District

Abraham Tolentino: Cavite, 8th District
Antonio Albano: Isabela, 1st District
Faustino Michael Carlos Dy III: Isabela 5th District
Jose Antonio Sy-Alvarado: Bulacan 1st District
Cyrille Abueg-Zaldivar: Palawan, 2nd District
Faustino V A. Dy: Isabela, 6th District
Dale Malapitan: Caloocan City, 1st District
Divina Grace Yu: Zamboanga del Sur, 1st District
Anthony Peter Crisologo: Quezon City, 1st District
Eric Martinez: Valenzuela City, 2nd District
Julienne Baronda: Iloilo City, Lone District
Luis Ferrer IV: Cavite, 6th District
John Marvin Nieto: Manila, 3rd District
Strike Revilla, Cavite, 2nd District
Samantha Louise Vargas Alfonso: Cagayan, 2nd District

Rolando Valeriano: Manila, 2nd District
Joaquin Chipeco Jr.: Calamba City, Lone District
Eduardo Gullas: Cebu, 1st District
Eleandro Jesus Madrona: Romblon, Lone District
Frederick Siao: Iligan City, Lone District
Gil Acosta: Palawan, 3rd District
Weslie Gatchalian: Valenzuela City, 1st District
Precious Hipolito Castelo: Quezon City, 2nd District
Alyssa Sheena Tan: Isabela, 4th District
Christian Unabia: Misamis Oriental, 1st District
Ian Paul Dy: Isabela, 3rd District
Raymond Democrito Mendoza: Party List – TUCP
Jericho Jonas Nograles: Party List – PBA
Yedda Marie Romualdez: Party List – Tingog Sinirangan
Eric Go Yap: Party List – ACT-CIS
Claudine Diana Bautista: Party List – DUMPER PTDA
Esmael Mangudadatu, Maguindanao, 2nd District
Enrico Pineda: Party List – 1-PACMAN
Ann Hofer: Zamboanga Sibugay, 2nd District
Sharon Garin: Party List – AAMBIS-OWA


Alfredo Garbin jr.: Party List-Ako Bicol


Alfred Vargas: Quezon City, 5th District
Micaela Violago: Nueva Ecija, 2nd District

You may want to read:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.