Authors of Terror?

authors of terror
Authors of terror?


Authors of Terror?

They are the principal sponsors and authors of the Anti-Terror Bill that endangers the political and civil rights of every Filipino to free speech and dissent!

Remember their names. Bombard their social media with our calls to JUNK THE TERROR BILL!

Rep. Narciso Bravo Jr.: Masbate, 1st District
Rep. Raul Tupas: Iloilo, 5th District
Rep. “LRAY” Villafuerte: Camarines Sur, 2nd District
Rep. Ruffy Biazon: Muntinlupa City, Lone District
Rep. Michael Romero: 1-PACMAN Party List
Rep. Koko Nograles: PBA Party List
Rep. Lianda Bolilia: Batangas, 4th District
Rep. Eric Go Yap: ACT-CIS Party List
Rep. Jocelyn Tulfo: ACT-CIS Party List
Rep. Rowena Taduran: ACT-CIS Party List
Sen. Imee Marcos
Sen. Bong Revilla Jr.
Sen. Vicente Sotto III
Sen. Bato Dela Rosa
Sen. Lito Lapid

Source: Anakbayan | @anakbayan_ph

You may want to read: