CJ Bersamin reorganizes the 3 divisions of the SC

By | June 1, 2019

Chief Justice Lucas Bersamin reorganizes the three divisions of the Supreme Court of the Philippines.

The Supreme Court Special Order No.2673, effective May 29, 2019, reorganized the three (3) divisions of the Supreme Court and the designation of the Chairpersons and members thereof.

First Division

Chairperson: Hon. Lucas P. Bersamin
Working Chairperson: Hon. Mariano C. Del Castillo
Members: Hon. Francis H. Jardeleza
Hon. Alexander G. Gesmundo
Hon. Rosmari D. Carandang

Second Division

Chairperson: Hon. Antonio T. Carpio
Members: Hon. Estela M. Perlas-Bernabe
Hon. Alfredo Benjamin S. Caguioa
Hon. Jose C. Reyes, Jr.
Hon. Amy C. Lazaro-Javier

Third Division

Chairperson: Hon. Diosdado M. Peralta
Members: Hon. Marvic Mario Victor F. Leonen
Hon. Andres B. Reyes, Jr.
Hon. Ramon Paul L. Hernando
Hon. Henri Jean Paul B. Inting

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.