Central Luzon Heritage Churches

By | May 12, 2021
central luzon heritage churches
Central Luzon Heritage Churches| @PIA_RIII

Central Luzon Heritage Churches

  1. Abucay Church: Abucay, Bataan
  2. Baler Church: Baler, Aurora
  3. Barasoain Church: Malolos, Bulacan
  4. Betis Church: Guagua, Pampanga
  5. Gapan Church: Gapan, Nueva Ecija
  6. Masinloc Church: Masinloc, Zambales
  7. San Sebastian Cathedral: Tarlac City


Abucay Church | @PIA_RIII
Baler Church | @PIA_RIII
Barasoain Church | @PIA_RIII
Betis Church | @PIA_RIII
Gapan Church | @PIA_RIII
Masinloc Church | @PIA_RIII
San Sebastian Cathedral | @PIA_RIII

You may want to read:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.