9 senators abstained resolution 395

The Philippine Senate adopts Senate Resolution 395 asking NTC to reconsider the cease and desist order against ABS-CBN. 9 Senators abstained from voting.

The following 9 Senators abstained from the resolution:

  1. Senate President Vicente Sotto III
  2. Senator Panfilo Lacson
  3. Senator Francis Tolentino
  4. Senator Cynthia Villar
  5. Senator Imee Marcos
  6. Senator Ronald dela Rosa
  7. Senator Bong Go
  8. Senator Bong Revilla
  9. Senator Pia Cayetano

Source: @rapplerdotcom via @reyaika

You may want to read:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.