Who are the 13 Martyrs of Cavite?

By | April 18, 2019

13 Martyrs of Cavite or Trece Martires

13 martyrs of cavite

Image Credit: Lahi


13 Filipinos supporting the Katipunan were executed by Spanish authorities in Plaza de Armas, Cavite City. They are known as the 13 Martyrs of Cavite or Trece Martires.

They are:

  1. Maximo Inocencio
  2. Luis Aguado
  3. Hugo Perez
  4. Victoriano Luciano
  5. Jose Lallana
  6. Antonio San Agustin
  7. Agapito Conchu
  8. Feliciano Cabuco
  9. Maximo Gregorio
  10. Eugenio Cabezas
  11. Severino Lapidario
  12. Alfonso de Ocampo
  13. Francisco Osorio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.